Schemel Wirtz
Architectes
Associés

12, rue des Mérovingiens
L-8070 Bertrange

Tel +352 .  40 48 10

info@swaa.lu

Kontakt­personen

  • Antonio Rueda
    Architekt
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 33
    a.rueda@swaa.lu
  • Aude-Reine Hormain
    Architektin
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 47
    a.hormain@swaa.lu
  • Camila Henriques
    Architektin
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 38
    c.henriques@swaa.lu
  • Carlo Schemel
    Architekt, ehemaliger Geschäftsführer
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10
  • Christophe Portela
    Leitung Zeichnungs-abteilung
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 40
    c.portela@swaa.lu
  • Cristina Duarte
    Sekretärin
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 21
    c.duarte@swaa.lu
  • Dominik Dippelhofer
    Architekt, Geschäftsführer
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 32
    GSM +352 . 621 655 845
    d.dippelhofer@swaa.lu
  • Elena Martins
    Architektin
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 42
    GSM +352 . 661 907 782
    e.martins@swaa.lu
  • Eliana Da Silva
    Architektin
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 39
    e.dasilva@swaa.lu
  • Emeric Gameiro
    Architekt
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 46
    e.gameiro@swaa.lu
  • Katrin Thorhauer
    Architektin
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 36
    GSM +352 . 621 784 469
    k.thorhauer@swaa.lu
  • Michel Schiltz
    Architekt, Geschäftsführer
    Tel +352. 40 48 10 34
    m.schiltz@swaa.lu
  • Patrick Capesius
    Grafikmanager CAD 2D-3D
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 28
    p.capesius@swaa.lu
  • Patrick Wirtz
    Architekt, Geschäftsführer
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 25
    GSM +352 . 691 348 888
    p.wirtz@swaa.lu
  • Rema Muric
    Architektin
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 41
    r.muric@swaa.lu
  • Ronny Fichant
    Architekt
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 48
    r.fichant@swaa.lu
  • Sebastiano Ligotti
    Architekt, Geschäftsführer
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 26
    GSM +352 . 621 835 264
    s.ligotti@swaa.lu
  • Xavier Bewer
    Bauingenieur (FH), Partner
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 29
    x.bewer@swaa.lu
  • Ina Leinenweber
    Architektin
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 37
    i.leinenweber@swaa.lu
  • Guillaume Boudot
    Architekt
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 43
    g.boudot@swaa.lu
  • Stéphane Amato
    Techniker und technischer Zeichner
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 45
    s.amato@swaa.lu
  • Sandra Huber
    Architektin, Partner
    Tel +352 . 40 48 10 27